Links

WRITING

Australian Reader: http://www.australianreader.com

Australian Society of Authors: http://www.asauthors.org

The Tasmanian Writers’ Centre: http://www.tasmanianwriters.org

The Hong Kong Writers’ Circle: http://www.hkwriterscircle.com

Fellowship of Australian Writers (Tasmania): http://www.fawtas.kingston.org.au

Asian Cha Online Literary Magazine: http://www.asiancha.blogspot.com

Tassie Store:http://www.tassiestore.com

Australian local publishers: http://www.startlocal.com.au/business/bookpublisher/.

ACADEMIC

University of Hong Kong, Centre for the Advancement of University Teaching:
http://www.2hku.com/caut/new1

POLITICAL

Online Blogs and articles:

Tasmanian Times     http://tasmaniantimes.com

Independent Australia   https://independentaustralia.net/

New Matilda:   https://newmatilda.com/

The Conversation   http://theconversation.com/au

TRAVEL AND PHOTOGRAPHY

Loic Le Guilly, who helped with this website:

http://www.hobartphotographertasmania.com.au/

Hugh Thompson has some splendid images: http://www.doot.co.uk